Richard Eric Parry Winpenny - Selected Publications#

406 publications. H-index = 74, >21,600 citations (from Web of Science March 2021).

10. S. J. Lockyer, S. Nawaz, A. Brookfield, A. J. Fielding, I. J. Vitorica-yrzebal, G. A. Timco, N. A. Burton, A. M. Bowen, R. E. P. Winpenny and E. J. L. McInnes, “Conformational flexibility of hybrid [3]- and [4]-rotaxanes”, J. Am. Chem. Soc., 2020, 142, 15941-15949.

9. Y.-S. Ding, T. Han, Y.-Q. Zhai, D. Reta, N. F. Chilton, R. E. P. Winpenny and Y.-Z. Zheng,” A Study of Magnetic Relaxation in Dysprosium(III) Single-Molecule Magnets”, Chem. Eur. J., 2020, 26, 5893-58902.

8. J. Ferrando-Soria, A. Fernandez, D. Asthana, S. Nawaz, I. J. Vitorica-Yrezabal, G. F. S. Whitehead, C. A. Muryn, F. Tuna, G. A. Timco, N. D. Burton and R. E. P. Winpenny, “A [13]rotaxane assembled via a palladium molecular capsule”, Nature Commun., 2019, 10, 3720.

7. S. M. Lewis, M. S. Hunt, G. A. DeRose, H. R. Alty, J. Li, A. Wertheim, L. De Rose, G. A. Timco, A. Scherer, S. G. Yeates and R. E. P. Winpenny, “Plasma-etched pattern transfer of sub-10 nm structures using a metal-organic resist and helium ion beam lithography”, Nano Lett., 2019, 19, 6043-6048.

6. Y.-S. Ding, K.-X. Yu, D. Reta, F. Ortu, R. E. P. Winpenny, Y.-Z. Zheng and N. F. Chilton, “Field- and temperature-dependent quantum tunnelling of the magnetisation in a large barrier single-molecule magnet”, Nature Commun., 2018, 9, 3134.

5. S. M. Lewis, A. Fernandez, G. A. DeRose, M. S. Hunt, G. F. S. Whitehead, A. Lagzda, H. R. Alty, J. Ferrando-Soria, S. Varey, A. K. Kostopoulos, F. Schedin, C. A. Muryn, G. A. Timco, A. Scherer, S. G. Yeates and R. E. P. Winpenny, “Use of Supramolecular Assemblies as Lithographic Resists”. Angew. Chem. Int. Ed., 2017, 56, 6749-6751.

4. J. Ferrando-Soria, E. Moreno Pineda, A. Chiesa, A. Fernandez, S. A. Magee, S. Carretta, P.Santini, I. J. Vitorica-Yrezabal, F. Tuna, G. A. Timco, E. J. L. McInnes and R. E. P. Winpenny, “A modular design of molecular qubits to implement universal quantum gates”, Nature Commun., 2016, 7, 11377.

3. A. Fernandez, J. Ferrando-Soria, E. M. Pineda, F. Tuna, I. J. Vitorica-Yrezabal, C. Knappke, J. Ujma, C. A. Muryn, G. A. Timco, P. E. Barran, A. Ardavan and R. E. P. Winpenny, “Making Hybrid [n]-Rotaxanes as Supramolecular Arrays of Molecular Electron Spin Qubits”, Nat. Commun., 2016, 7, 10240.

2. J. Ferrando-Soria, A. Fernandez, E. M. Pineda, S. A. Varey, R. W. Adams, I. J. Vitorica-Yrezabal, F. Tuna, G. A. Timco, C. A. Muryn and R. E. P. Winpenny, “Controlled Synthesis of Nanoscopic Metal Cages”, J. Am. Chem. Soc., 2015, 137, 7644-7647.

1. N. F. Chilton, C. A. P. Goodwin, D. P. Mills and R. E. P. Winpenny, “The first near-linear bis(amide) f-block complex: a blueprint for a high temperature single molecule magnet”, Chem. Commun., 2015, 51, 101-103.

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-4) was last changed on Sunday, 4. July 2021, 15:16 by System
  • operated by