Physics and Engineering Sciences NEWS

News archive#

Miguel A.F. Sanjuán

Chieh-Su Hsu Award 2020 awarded to Prof. Miguel A.F. Sanjuán, member of the Physics and Engineering Sciences section.

Friedrich-Karl Thielemann

Karl Schwarzschild Medal 2020 awarded to Prof. Friedrich-Karl Thielemann.

Nobel Prize in Physics 2020

Nobel Prize in Physics 2020 awarded with one half to Sir Roger Penrose, member of the Academia Europaea Mathematics section and the other half to Reinhard Genzel, member of the Earth and Cosmic Sciences section (jointly with Andrea Ghez).

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-7) was last changed on Monday, 27. July 2015, 11:25 by Admin Acad
  • operated by