## Academia Europaea Annual Business Meeting 2022 Document 4.2.3

Re-appointment of trustees – confirmation of terms

**A. Motion:** That the Members present approve the continuation by co-option of the following trustees, for **fixed term** periods, as set out below:

Professor Poul Holm (Dublin) – Class Chair (A1) – Humanities – to 31 December 2025

Professor Bjorn Wittrock (Uppsala) – Class Chair (A2) – Social and Societal Sciences – <u>to 31st</u> <u>December 2024)</u>

Professor Paolo Papale (Rome) – Class Chair (B) – Exact Sciences – to 31st December 2027

Professor Eva Kondorosi (Budapest) – Class Chair (C) – Life Sciences – <u>to 31<sup>st</sup> December 31<sup>st</sup></u> December 2026

-----

**B. Motion:** That the members present, approve the continuation by co-option of the following trustees for (**renewable**) terms, as set out below:

Professor Ole Petersen (Academic Director Cardiff Hub) – to 31<sup>st</sup> December 2023

Professor Eystein Jansen (Academic Director Bargen Hub) – to 31st December 2024

Professor Milena Zic-Fuchs – to <u>31<sup>st</sup> December 2025</u>