!!Class 2 of the Academia Europaea met at IZA

The Section Chairs of Class 2 of the Academia Europaea  (AE) met on July 13 – 14, 2015, at the Institute for the Study of Labor (IZA) in Bonn to discuss joint initiatives including the nominations of new AE members.
\\ \\
[{Image src='Zimmermann_Group_2015_small.jpg' caption='The picture has (from the left) Peter Scott, Antoine Bailly, Anne Buttimer, Joseph Straus, Aleksandra Nowak, and Klaus F. Zimmermann representing the sections (i) Behavioural Sciences, (ii) Social Sciences, (iii) Economics, Business and Management Sciences, and (iv) Law.' height='400' alt='Zimmermann_Group_2015_small.jpg' align='center'}]